HOME   CONTACT US   FIELD SALES
 



Field Sales

Select a Field Sales Region Below:




Dave Severance- Northern Regional Manager
Tel: 908-638-5180
Fax: 908-638-5395
E-Mail: Dave.Severance@StarBuildings.net
Bill Wooley- District Manager - Indianapolis
Tel: 513-403-9805
Fax: 405-604-2066
E-Mail: Bill.Wooley@StarBuildings.net
Dale Hulsey- District Manager - St. Louis
Tel: 573-259-7144
Fax: 405-604-2341
E-Mail: Dale.Hulsey@StarBuildings.net
George Aubin- District Manager - New England
Tel: 603-232-5314
Fax: 405-604-2368
E-Mail: George.Aubin@StarBuildings.net
Marty Davis- District Manager - Kentucky District
Tel: 304-690-5937
Fax: 405-604-2061
E-Mail: Marty.Davis@StarBuildings.net
Keith Hoffman- District Manager - Pittsburgh
Tel: 330-936-1047
Fax: 405-604-2353
E-Mail: Keith.Hoffman@StarBuildings.net
Dave Severance- Northern Regional Manager
Tel: 908-638-5180
Fax: 908-638-5395
E-Mail: Dave.Severance@StarBuildings.net
Steve Switzer- District Manager - Michigan
Tel: 616-648-6867
Fax: 405-604-2349
E-Mail: Steve.Switzer@StarBuildings.net
Dan Smith- District Manager - Wisconsin
Tel: 262-649-9777
Fax: 405-604-2065
E-Mail: Dan.Smith@StarBuildings.net