HOME   CONTACT US   ESTIMATING SERVICES
 




Estimating Services

Bryan Arlington- Director - Estimating / Customer Service
Tel: 405-636-2532
Fax: 405-604-2532
E-Mail: Bryan.Arlington@StarBuildings.net
Joe Ladymon- Southern Region Senior Estimator
Tel: 405-636-2227
Fax: 405-604-2227
E-Mail: Joe.Ladymon@Starbuildings.net
Kenny Stoner- Manager of Estimating
Tel: 405-636-2129
Fax: 405-604-2129
E-Mail: Kenny.Stoner@Starbuildings.net
Trevor Cornelsen- Chief Sales Engineer
Tel: 405-636-2138
Fax: 405-604-2138
E-Mail: Trevor.Cornelsen@Starbuildings.net
Wendell Hodges- Northern Region Senior Estimator
Tel: 405-636-2379
Fax: 405-604-2379
E-Mail: Wendell.Hodges@Starbuildings.net
Tom Parsons- Northern Region Senior Sales Engineer/SBS Support
Tel: 405-636-2539
Fax: 405-604-2539
E-Mail: Tom.Parsons@Starbuildings.net
Dwayne Kennedy- Western Region Senior Estimator
Tel: 405-636-2513
Fax: 405-636-2513
E-Mail: Dwayne.Kennedy@Starbuildings.net
Dennis Harris- Southern Region Senior Sales Engineer
Tel: 405-636-2243
Fax: 405-604-2243
E-Mail: Dennis.Harris@Starbuildings.net
Travis Johnson- Central Region Senior Estimator
Tel: 405-636-2381
Fax: 405-604-2381
E-Mail: Travis.Johnson@Starbuildings.net
Dan Roher- Northern Region Senior Estimator
Tel: 319-465-3595
Fax: 319-465-4824
E-Mail: Dan.Roher@StarBuildings.net
Terry Elam- Central Region Senior Estimator
Tel: 319-465-3595
Fax: 319-465-4824
E-Mail: Terry.Elam@Starbuildings.net
Teresa Storie- Northern Region Estimator
Tel: 405-636-2278
Fax: 405-604-2278
E-Mail: teresa.storie@starbuildings.net
Alyse Burgess- Western Region Sales Engineer
Tel: 405-636-2131
Fax: 405-604-2131
E-Mail: alyse.burgess@starbuildings.net
Terri Davis- Administrative Assistant/Estimating Scheduler
Tel: 405-636-2030
Fax: 405-604-2030
E-Mail: Terri.Davis@starbuildings.net
Mumelo Mumiukha- Sales Engineer
Tel: 405-636-2441
Fax: 405-604-2441
E-Mail: Mumelo.Mumiukha@Starbuildings.net