HOME   CONTACT US   CUSTOMER SERVICE
 



Customer Service

Bryan Arlington- Director - Customer Service / Estimating
Tel: 405-636-2532
Fax: 405-604-2532
E-Mail: bryan.arlington@starbuildings.net
Marcy Turner- Manager - Northern Region
Tel: 405-636-2390
Fax: 405-604-2390
E-Mail: Marcy.Turner@Starbuildings.net
Chad O'Neal- Manager - Southern Region
Tel: 405-636-2051
Fax: 405-604-2051
E-Mail: Chad.Oneal@starbuildings.net
Neal Norman- BSR - Northern Region
Tel: 405-636-2063
Fax: 405-604-2063
E-Mail: Neal.Norman@starbuildings.net
James Seidel- BSR - Northern Region
Tel: 405-636-2436
Fax: 405-604-2436
E-Mail: James.Seidel@Starbuildings.net
Mike Drager- BSR - Northern Region
Tel: 405-636-2321
Fax: 405-604-2321
E-Mail: Mike.Drager@Starbuildings.net
Jerry Weber- Manager - Central/Northern Regions
Tel: 319-465-3595 ext 1245
Fax: 405-604-2165
E-Mail: Jerry.Weber@starbuildings.net
Tony Showen- BSR - Central Region
Tel: 319-465-3595
Fax: 405-636-2419
E-Mail: Anthony.Showen@Starbuildings.net
Jesse Xiong- Manager - Western Region
Tel: 209-727-5504 ext 5122
Fax: 209-727-5820
E-Mail: Jesse.Xiong@Starbuildings.net
Armando Velazquez- BSR - Western Region
Tel: 209-727-5504 ext 5160
Fax: 209-727-5820
E-Mail: Armando.Velazquez@Starbuildings.net
Joe Simas- BSR - Western Region
Tel: 209-727-5504 ext 5143
Fax: 209-727-5820
E-Mail: Joe.Simas@Starbuildings.net
Katie Harms- BSR - Southern Region
Tel: 405-636-2263
Fax: 405-604-2263
E-Mail: Katie.Harms@Starbuildings.net
Michelle Leverett- BSR - FASTAR
Tel: 405-636-2130
Fax: 405-604-2130
E-Mail: Michelle.Leverett@Starbuildings.net
Amber Starkman- Administrative Assistant
Tel: 405-636-2045
Fax: 405-604-2045
E-Mail: amber.starkman@starbuildings.net